skip to main content

About Us

Meet the Staff

Diana Batista

Diana Batista,

Director, Adult Education
dbatista@scoe.net
Cheryl Young

Cheryl Young,

Administrative Assistant
cyoung@scoe.net
Brandon Wilson

Brandon Wilson,

Staff Secretary
bjwilson@scoe.net
Penny Pearson

Penny Pearson,

Distance Learning Projects Coordinator
ppearson@otan.us
Neda Anasseri

Neda Anasseri,

Coordinator, Technology Projects
nanasseri@otan.us
Melinda Holt

Melinda Holt,

Project Specialist II, Technology Integrator
mholt@otan.us
Anthony Burik

Anthony Burik,

Project Specialist II, Technology Projects
aburik@otan.us
Marjorie Olavides

Marjorie Olavides,

Project Specialist I Technology Training
molavides@otan.us
Angela Steele

Angela Steele,

Lead App Developer / Programming Coordinator
asteele@otan.us
Jong Choi

Jong Choi,

Program Specialist II, Programming Application Development
jchoi@otan.us
Yolanda O'Shea

Yolanda O'Shea,

Database Designer
yoshea@otan.us
Joey Peterson

Joey Peterson,

Project Specialist II Programming Application Development
jpeterson@otan.us
Michael Pierce

Michael Pierce,

Multimedia Design Specialist - IMS
mpierce@otan.us
David Espinoza

David Espinoza,

Senior MIS Specialist
despinoza@otan.us
Doug Rennie

Doug Rennie,

Video Production Specialist
drennie@otan.us
Scroll To Top

OTAN activities are funded by contract CN180031 from the Adult Education Office, in the Career & College Transition Division, California Department of Education, with funds provided through Federal P.L., 105-220, Section 223. However, OTAN content does not necessarily reflect the position of that department or the U.S. Department of Education.