[Skip to Content]

View DLAC Participant

San Diego Community College District


Susan Gaer

Team Members:

Michelle Fischthal
David Holden
Stephanie Thomas
Cindy Wislofsky


NOTE to all applicants and nominating administrators: The Digital Leadership Academy is supported by the California Department of Education, Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act, Title II: Adult Education and Family Literacy Act, Sections 201–243 of Public Law 113–128, Program Year 2015–16. All Digital Leadership Academy activities are contingent upon continued funding.